Contact Information of Insurance Companies authorized for Compulsory Professional Liability Insurance for Healthcare Providers

Asia Insurance Company Ltd. 
Av. da Praia Grande, nº 762, China Plaza Bldg., 10/F, Apt. B-D
Tel: 28563166 / 28570439
Fax: 28570438
Contact:  Ms. Mandy Chong(Tel:87964816 / Email: mandy@asiainsurance.com.mo)
                Ms. Yee Leung (Tel:87964809 / Email: yee@asiainsurance.com.mo)
                Ms. Karen Kwok (Tel:87964813 / Email: karenkwok@asiainsurance.com.mo)
                Ms. Chekie (Tel:87964818 / Email: chekie@asiainsurance.com.mo)
                Ms.Ivy Zhao(Tel:87964827 / Email: ivyzhao@asiainsurance.com.mo)

Luen Fung Hang Insurance Company Ltd. 
Alameda Dr. Carlos D’Assumpção, Nº 398, CNAC Building, 4/F
Tel: 28700033
Fax: 28700088
Contact:  Mr. Cheang (Tel:87963860 / Email: lt.cheang@luenfunghang.com)
                Mr. Ao (Tel:87963827 / Email: ci.ao@luenfunghang.com)

QBE General Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited
Rua do Comandante Mata e Oliveira, No. 32, Edf. Associacao Industrial de Macau, 8 andar B & C, Macau
Tel: 28323909
Fax: 28323911
Contact:  Ms. Sally Siu (Email: sally.siu@qbe.com)
                Mr. Alex Lau (Tel: + 852 28281953 / Email: alex.lau@qbe.com)

Chubb Insurance Macau Limited
Avenida Comercial de Macau nº 5 Finance and IT Center of Macau, 5/F
Tel: 82964322
Fax: 82964323
Contact:  Ms. Leung (Tel: 82964321)
                Mr. Lui (Tel: 852 67756106)

China Taiping Insurance (Macau) Company Limited
Alameda Dr. Carlos D’Assumpção, Nº 398, CNAC Building, 10/F
Tel: 28785578
Fax: 28787216 / 28786137
Contact:  Mr. Choi (Tel: 87965080 / Email: sk_choi@mo.cntaiping.com)
                Ms. Ng (Tel: 87965111 / Email: wp_ng@mo.cntaiping.com)
                Mr. Hong (Tel: 87965155 / Email:  km_hong@mo.cntaiping.com)

Fidelidade Macau- Insurance Company Limited 
Av. da Praia Grande, nº 567 BNU Building, 14/F
Tel: 28339472
Fax: 28338549
Contact:  Mr. Simon Leung  (Tel: 82968432 / Email: simon.leung@fidelidade.com.mo)
                Mr. IC Lei (Tel: 82968430 / Email: iclei@fidelidade.com.mo)

Macau Insurance Co Ltd
Avenida da Praia Grande No. 594, Edf. BCM, 11/F, Macau
Tel: 28555078 / 28555082
Fax: 28551074
Contact:  Mr. Adam Chao (Tel:83969543 / Email:adam.chao@mic.com.mo)
                Ms. Eva Hong (Tel:83969585 / Email: eva.hong@mic.com.mo)

 


Última revisão: 2020-10-30 17:53:45